Parties, People and the Machine

Sir and I have planned to go to this one party 3 previous times and mother nature has said nope. Last night we planned to go again.

During the day we lazed around, he did some work, I saw my mother and took a nap. Sir promised to wake me with my new toy. His big strong hands on my nipples and the hitachi and addition in my holes. Sir said I had been allowed to cum too much because of my birthday and he wanted me nice and wet for the party. My edge count was up to 76 but nightfall.

We had been in contact with 2 couples that were going. One very new to D/s, we met them and got a drink before the party. They are young and cute from the neighborhood I work in. She really wanted to play much more than he did.  We walked in with them to put them at ease. The other couple Sir saw on Fetlife.  She has a beautiful profile and they live only 5 minutes away.

The party was a suspension party and I am obsessed with how pretty it is. Not only that but the look on a subs face as they are being tied and lifted.  It seems as though they are in subspace for hours and so happy.

When we first got there we played a little. Sir allowing me to get many birthday spankings. The other night a girl had spanked me too hard and my ass is horribly bruised, so my pain tolerance was very low. The fetlife girls Dom just wanted to flog me, he asked three times and each time something got in the way. Finally we had the chance and my poor ass just couldn’t take much.  I felt so bad, as a pain slut it sucks when things that normally feel so good, just plain hurt.

In front room was a bar and Dj, the suspension gear. In the back room was all couches and of course rug man. Sir and I wonder if it’s the same guy that has been at parties since the early 90’s? That’s a fetish I just don’t get, but to each his own.  I still don’t have it in me to step on him, maybe one day…..then there was the machine. Fet girl said she had used it last time and it was very fun. We also ran into D/b bi-Bulgarian and bow-tie man.  It’s nice to have a small group that you know when you go to these parties.

So back to the machine. two men ran it. There was a doctors chair and a fucking machine run by a foot peddle. One guy ran the dildo and the other used a hitachi. I watched one girl on it and my curiosity grew. I would normally stay away from anything that looked like medical play, but this had no needles, so I watched. Sir saw how I was distracted by it and told me I would try it. I really didwant to, but as usual I was afraid. So top off, leaving my corset and skirt. Sir asked if I could go next and he put on my blindfold/gagball combo, skirt up and they strapped me into the chair. Everything was super clean and hygienic and since I’m a clean freak I was comfortable with it. They made sure there was lots of lube and then they started it up. Oh how I wish I could relive that feeling again. I screamed and begged Sir to come, my cunt was on fire. It was a weird combo of being fucked hard but the Hitachi man was very sensual with his tool. I don’t know how much I came, but on the second round I broke free of one of the restraints. Sir took of the mask, wanting to make sure I was ok. He can tell by my eyes when I’ve had enough. Sir took over the peddle and pushed me to my breaking point, I squirted everywhere, screaming and cuming. I’m a little disappointed that I couldn’t go for a third time, but I think I freaked out a little when I squirted, I have never done that in public. When I got up they showed me the hospital chuck that was under me and it was soaked. The one guy saying he hasn’t seen a puddle like that in a long time.   After I was up and back together, Sir went to get me some water. I sat with the B/b couple and they we impressed telling me that I had unbeknownst to me drawn a rather large crowd and the other kinksters seemed to enjoy the show. Lol, I didn’t even register that anyone other than Sir was watching. So new favorite toy is absolutely the fucking machine. I am lucky that I have little money or I’d be looking on-line right now for one, never to leave my house again.  I think I’d just fuck myself silly all day long.

There were little bits here and there of play but that was about it. Fet girl said this party was much more about socializing then sex. So we went with the vibe. Before we left we watched one more girl get suspended. It was a beautiful way to end a great night. Maybe next time that pretty girl all tied up will be me……

Thank you Sir for yet another wonderful evening. My cunt is still dripping. One last day of cuddles then back to reality tomorrow.

5 thoughts on “Parties, People and the Machine”

Leave a comment